ALL SHOWS ARE 21 and UP unless otherwise noted


Tuesday, July 29, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
US & US ONLY w/ VUNDABAR, DUNGEON KIDS and SUN CLUB
18 & Up


Wednesday, July 30, 2014 – 6:00 p.m.
I AM THE AVALANCHE w/ SOMOS, RUST BELT LIGHTS, SAMUEL POWERS
All Ages


Friday, August 1, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
AK SLAUGHTER (EP Release & Farewell Show) w/ SOUL CANNON, MICKEY FREE & DJ SECRET WEAPON DAVE
18 & Up


Saturday, August 2, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
BOB LOG III w/ THE PORK TORTA, SICK THOUGHTS and JUDGE MENTAL
18 & Up


Tuesday, August 5, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
WHORES. with AMERICAN SHARKS and more
18 & Up


Thursday, August 7, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
BLOWFLY w/ LAZLO LEE & THE MOTHERLESS CHILDREN, SLOW JERKS & more TBA
18 & Up


Friday, August 8, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
RAW POWER (Italian Hardcore Legends!) w/ WARTORN, PAIN and more TBA
18 & Up


Saturday, August 9, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
THE STERLING SISTERS w/ WAILIN’ STORMS, GOBLIN MOLD & MORELS
18 & Up


Wednesday, August 13, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
WEEKNIGHT & BOOT BLACKS w/ STARS AND THE SEA and DRONE THEORY
18 & Up


Friday, August 15, 2014 – 8:30 p.m.
BRENMAR w/ SCHWARZ, MATIC 808, UNCLE JESSE and HOSS
21 & Up


Sunday, August 17, 2014 – 7:00 p.m.
GRIMOIRE RECORDS SHOWCASE II – CAVERN, SNAKEFEAST, BLACK LUNG, QUEEN WOLF, SWAMPHOG
18 & Up


Tuesday, August 19, 2014 – 7:00 p.m.
DOYLE (of The Misfits) w/ ASHYLUS, RAVAGERS, FLAG OF THE WHITE ROSE and ENEMY INSECTS
All Ages


Friday, August 22, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
BANG w/ SATAN’S SATYRS & DJ EL SUPRIMO
18 & Up


Saturday, August 23, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
THE CLEAN w/ SMALL APARTMENTS & EXPERT ALTERATIONS
18 & Up


Friday, August 29, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
CROCODILES w/ SISU (mem Dum Dum Girls), BLACKSAGE & NATURAL VELVET
18 & Up


Saturday, August 30, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
RADICAL DISCHARGE w/ BLACK WINE, BLACKWOLF BEACH and RATBOILER
18 & Up


Wednesday, September 3, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
THE FEATURES plus PUBLIC ACCESS TV with guests TBA
18 & Up


Thursday, September 4, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
CLIPPING. w/ guests TBA
18 & Up


Friday, September 5, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
Height With Friends & Eze Jackson Double Album Release Party and tour kick-off w/ DDM, MICKEY FREE & SECRET WEAPON DAVE
18 & Up


Sunday, September 7, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
LANDLADY (mem Man Man) w/ SAINT RICH and GOBLIN MOLD
18 & Up


Monday, September 8, 2014 – 7:00 p.m.
Nik Turner’s HAWKWIND w/ WITCH MOUNTAIN and HEDERSLEBEN
18 & Up


Tuesday, September 9, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
PAPERCUTS with special guests TBA
18 & Up


Friday, September 12, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
THE ORANGES BAND, PALOMAR, K9 MILLEPEDE
18 & Up


Sunday, September 14, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
WHIRR w/ CLOAKROOM, MIND/GLOW and NAKED
18 & Up


Wednesday, September 17, 2014 – 6:30 p.m.
A GREAT BIG PILE OF LEAVES w/ DIAMOND YOUTH, PRAWN and FIELD MOUSE
18 & Up


Friday, September 19, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
LUSHFARM w/ HAMMER NO MORE THE FINGERS, SR., VLMA and BALKAN FALCON
18 & Up


Wednesday, September 24, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
MINIATURE TIGERS and more TBA
ALL AGES


Thursday, October 9, 2014 – 7:00 p.m.
FrnkIero And The Cellabration
All Ages


Saturday, October 11, 2014 – 7:00 p.m.
ICEAGE w/ HELM and more TBA!
18 & Up


Tuesday, October 14, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
CYMBALS EAT GUITARS with SLOTHRUST & JOY CLASSIC
18 & Up


Monday, October 20, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
WHITE FENCE w/ KING GIZZARD & THE WIZARD LIZARD, SLOW JERKS & THE MYSTERY LIGHTS
18 & Up


Friday, October 24, 2014 – 9:00 p.m.
DOPE BODY & ROOMRUNNER!! w/ BIG MOUTH & SMOKE BELLOW
18 & Up


Wednesday, October 29, 2014 – 7:00 p.m.
Empire! Empire! (I was a Lonely Estate) w/ TrunkWeed and Kissing Fractures
All Ages


Thursday, October 30, 2014 – 8:00 p.m.
PALLBEARER w/ TOMBS and VATTNET VISKAR
18 & Up